Clinobrite Distributors

Gauteng

Name Area Telephone Fax Email

Johannesburg

       


Riaan Pools

Vanderbijlpark (016) 981-5050 (016) 933-5306 stores@riaanpool.co.za
Waterlinx Head Office Sandton (011) 444-8902 (011) 444-9184  
Waterlinx Sandton (011) 444-7555 (011) 444-9111 poolsandton@waterlinx.co.za
Waterlinx Germiston (011) 873-0605 (011) 873-5331 poolgermiston@waterlinx.co.za
Waterlinx Randburg (011) 462-3070 (011) 462-6944 poolrandburg@waterlinx.co.za
ME Pools Blairgowrie (011) 787-8475    
Pool Action
Kempton Park (011) 976-3701 (011) 393-3232 quinton@poolaction.co.za
Pool Action Birch Acres Branch (011) 976-3701 (011) 393-3232 quinton@poolaction.co.za
Everclear Pools Honeydew (011) 475-5500   leigh-annv@telkomsa.net
The Pool Shop Pinegowrie (011) 781-0869 (011) 474-4322  
The Pool Team Albermarle (011) 865-5052 (011) 865-5052

albermale@thepoolteam.co.za

The Pool Team Alberton (011) 867-1500   brackencity@thepoolteam.co.za
The Pool Team Sunward Park (011) 913-4496   sunward@thepoolteam.co.za
The Pool Team Benoni (011) 425-2137   benoni@thepoolteam.co.za
The Pool Team Boksburg (011) 918-1110 (011) 918-2964 boksburg@thepoolteam.co.za
The Pool Team Glenvista (011) 432-5555 (011) 432-5200 vista@thepoolteam.co.za
The Pool Team Albermarle (011) 865-5052   albermarle@thepoolteam.co.za
The Pool Team Modderfontein (010) 593-0430   sales@thepoolteam.co.za
The Pool Team Kingfisher (011) 913-4496 (011) 913-4728 sunward@thepoolteam.co.za
The Pool Team Roodepoort (011) 768-6851   pc@thepoolteam.co.za
The Pool Team Fourways (011) 658-1766   douglasdale@thepoolteam.co.za
The Pool Team Craighall Park (011) 501-1500 (011) 501-1600 craighall@thepoolteam.co.za
The Pool Team Randpark Ridge (011) 791-7311 (011) 791-7322 randridge@thepoolteam.co.za
The Pool Team Sunninghill (011) 234-1699   sunninghill@thepoolteam.co.za
The Pool Team Winchester Hills (011) 433-2500 (011) 433--2501 xavier@thepoolteam.co.za
The Pool Team Three Rivers, Vereeninging (016) 423-4000 (016) 423-7722 vaal@thepoolteam.co.za
The Pool Team Bedfordview (011) 615--3569   bedford@thepoolteam.co.za
The Pool Team Greenstone Hill (011) 609-5575 (011) 609-5590 stoneridge@thepoolteam.co.za
The Pool Team Midrand (011) 318-0491   midrand@thepoolteam.co.za
The Pool Team cc Glenvista (011) 864-7844 (011) 864-7844 admin@thepoolteam.co.za

Pretoria

       
Waterlinx Pretoria (012) 804-6740 (012) 804-6956 poolpretoria@waterlinx.co.za
The Pool Team Centurion (012) 653-1400 (012) 653-1274 centurion@thepoolteam.co.za
The Pool Team Montana (012) 548-1644   montana@thepoolteam.co.za
The Pool Team Moreletta Square (012) 993-1500 (012) 993-5500 pretoria@thepoolteam.co.za
The Pool Team Lynnwood (012) 807-2846   lynnwood@thepoolteam.co.za


Wikkies Pompe

Queenswood (012) 333-8722 (012) 333-0429 wikkie@wikkiespompe.com


Wikkies Pompe

Centurion (012) 633-7286 (012) 653-9780 jeremy@wikkiespompe.com
Venter Pools Centurion (012) 663-5533 (012) 663-4055 ventereh@lantic.net
Blue Lagoon Hatfield (012) 362-1465 (012) 362-1468 bluelags@mweb.co.za
Elene's Pools Centurion (012) 653-6290 (012) 653-4372 info@elenespools.co.za
Poolware Wholesale Silverton (012) 803-7222 (012) 803-8355 poolware@poolware.co.za

North West

Name Area Telephone Fax Email
Riaan Pools Vanderbijlpark (016) 981-5050 (016) 933-5306 stores@riaanpool.co.za

 

Limpopo

Name Area Telephone Fax Email
Mica Palaborwa Palaborwa (015) 781-3691    
Poolware Wholesale Silverton (012) 803-7222 (012) 803-8355 poolware@poolware.co.za

 

Kwa-Zulu Natal

Name Area Telephone Fax Email
Pratley Durban Branch Stamford Hill (031) 309-1966 (031) 309-5376  
Waterlinx Durban (031) 569-4506   poolkzn@waterlinx.co.za
Riaan Pools Vanderbijlpark (016) 981-5050 (016) 933-5306 stores@riaanpool.co.za
Halls Mica Hardware Amanzimtoti (031) 903-5378   info@hallsgroup.co.za

 

Free State

Name Area Telephone Fax Email
Hyper Pools East End - Bloemfontein (051) 432-4397 (051) 432-4300 hyperpool@xsinet.co.za

 

Mpumalanga

Name Area Telephone Fax Email
Global Pools Sebenza (011) 524-0040 (011) 524-0061 sales@globalpool.co.za
The Pool Team Nelspruit (013) 757-0257   nelspruit@thepoolteam.co.za
BUCO Middelburg (013) 283-6500    
Aquazone Lake Umuzi Waterfront (017) 631-3159   aquazone@lakeumuzi.co.za

 

Western Cape

Name Area Telephone Fax Email
Pratley Cape Town Branch Maitland, Cape Town (021) 510-7466 (021) 510-7483  

 

Eastern Cape

Name Area Telephone Fax Email
Pratley Port Elizabeth Branch Port Elizabeth (041) 365-4616 (041) 365-4615  
Swimpool and Filter Greenacres (041) 365-1257 (041) 364-3381 swimpool@intekom.co.za

 

Northern Cape

Name Area Telephone Fax Email
Hyper Pools East End - Bloemfontein (051) 432-4397 (051) 432-4300 hyperpool@xsinet.co.za